Multidisciplinary Association for Psychedelic Studies (MAPS) – Timeline

Source: Multidisciplinary Association for Psychedelic Studies (MAPS) – Timeline

As someone who has been living with this excruciating, debilitating condition almost from birth and for more than half a century – and fuck knows just how I did – I wish this treatment was already available in my country of birth now. I’m on a waitlist for the Boulder, CO chapter of Maps.org phase 3 clinical trials, though, and in addition to that I’m about to receive conventional trauma therapy for the first time in my life now. Seeing as the condition has rendered me disabled and my health insurance won’t cover expense for treatment, I call it a miracle to have found a person in training who is wiling to treat me for free starting in two weeks. You may call it a Christmas miracle, if so inclined.

Posted in Uncategorized

2 thoughts on “Multidisciplinary Association for Psychedelic Studies (MAPS) – Timeline

Leave a Reply

