Mission

I needed to decide to make the most of my situation, which means I am going to give myself permission to no longer aspire to becoming “normal” and running with the pack as that ship seems to have sailed. I am going to dedicate my talents to the attempt of making a difference for people living with this disability and hopefully getting to nudge a few knobs and buttons in the system in my country so that others might benefit from it (and maybe myself, too). I need to decide this to give myself a reason to stay around.

Posted in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

