Docu on Depression

… and trauma is being mentioned as a side note. Huh?! A side note? Go fuck yourselves for that alone! And:

Psychotherapy is better than pharmacotherapy? With trauma, the body takes your mind (=cognitive processes) hostage. “Reprocessing”? For real? If I shit myself or piss myself because a triggering situation took me back right INTO the original traumatizing situation – i.e. rape, violence, torture, survival situation – and I tell the boss at the office: “No worries, I don’t feel bad about this!” That’s gonna do the trick? Wow. That’s the state of the art of psychotherapy in our day. Yeah heyulll!!! EFF THIS!!! 3:)

Posted in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

