Farewells?

I am at a crossroads. A big one. I think, I have found that it wasn’t even my call to burn bridges that have never been much more than wishful thinking on my part. I am in the process of collecting whatever meager support – financially – I can rally. I think it is finally time to say “Farewell” to some people, possibly my country – another shot that isn’t all mine to call – and… I have no idea. Maybe this mood passes, but I don’t think it’s a mood. It’s an epiphany. Not a good one.

Posted in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

