Q&A With An Underground Healer Risking Their Safety To Provide MDMA Therapy – Reset.me

Q&A With An Underground Healer Risking Their Safety To Provide MDMA Therapy – Reset.me.

I soooo wish, I could call that person and discuss an appointment with her… For my readers suffering from (C-) PTSD, this is a must-read. MAPS.org hope to have MDMA-assisted therapy legalized by 2021.

For the nutshell version of Somatic Experiencing© as developped and applied by Dr. Peter Levine, treat yourself to this:

6 thoughts on “Q&A With An Underground Healer Risking Their Safety To Provide MDMA Therapy – Reset.me

  1. I had an extremely surprising and ultimately wonderful experience with MDMA earlier this year, and I describe it in length in my blog, under the heading of “Intention Is Everything”. And when I use the word intention, it is due to my earlier experiences with Ayahuasca where I was introduced to ceremony, but again the blog explains this in better detail.

    As a 62 year old man with no addiction concerns or behaviours, I came out of this event with an extraordinary sense of healing. It moved me light-years ahead of where I had been only 24 hours earlier.

    BUT, I won’t do it again when I am alone. If I had known where I was going to “go” that evening, I would have arranged for support. I have pondered, however, that I might not have had the experience had someone been with me. I know there will be comments that brand me as some kind of crazy for being alone, but I stand by the experience.

    Peace

    Tom

Leave a Reply

