Vietnam Vet Cures PTSD With MDMA – Reset.me


Vietnam Vet Cures PTSD With MDMA – Reset.me.

When I watched this for the first time – I think, it must have been somewhere around 2012-ish – what happens at 7.04 minutes into the video sold me on MDMA. It also told me for the first time that PTSD (or C-PTSD in my and Rachel’s case) can be cured. Cured, not just a lessening of symptoms! I’ve been living with (C-) PTSD for 50 years. I’m currently on a wait list for some time later in 2016 or 2017. I’ll do a crowd funding campaign some time in advance to cover the travel expense and expense for staying over for whatever time is needed. I can’t make an income any longer as I became disabled and prematurely retired on account of the condition in 2008. Are you going to help me save my life? (And maybe making something of myself again in the aftermath?)

Leave a Reply

