Psycho (1960) – IMDb

Psycho (1960) – IMDb.

Funny, how triggers work. They get you when you least expect them. No, I didn’t kill anybody. But I found a body at age 12 – in bad enough a shape that I remember investigators sitting at the kitchen table pale as linnen cloth while interrogating me. Fuck. Is there any fucking safe place – anyfuckingwhere?

My biggest fear to this day is – that I might be way beyond fixing. Maybe there’s only so much a sentient being can take. Who knows.

Posted in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

