Can psychedelic trips cure PTSD and other maladies? – The Washington Post

Can psychedelic trips cure PTSD and other maladies? – The Washington Post.

Another article highlighting the highly beneficial properties of psychedelics in treating tough to treat or even treatment resistant conditions.

My own inquiry today about my chances to participate in ongoing clinical trials funded by MAPS turned out negative so far. I’m devastated to be honest. I surely hope I can find a study or a researcher willing to perform the treatment as I don’t think I can go on living in survival mode forever.

Leave a Reply

