Sexual Harrassment

… was brought to my attention only weeks ago. Interestingly – I must have suppressed memories of those incidents for decades. Today, I filled out and mailed the questionnaire that goes to a so-called “clearing desk”. They’ll decide, if I’ll be eligible for special funding (around 13,000,- $ tops), from which I could pay therapy I otherwise can’t get funding for nor keep the money I’d – hypothetically speaking – manage to make myself to pay for treatment. Decision on this won’t be due any sooner than anywhere between seven and nine months from today. In other words: I might know around Christmas, whether or not I’ll be accepted into the program.

I need some really powerful medication to make it until then… And I’m about lost as to what that medication can be. Food and booze don’t work any longer.

Posted in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

