When you get robbed of your dignity in the very beginning…

… of your life, you unfortunately never get to completely be like most other people. And fighting for dignity becomes your number one concern and “purpose”. I call this a curse. To me, I couldn’t think of anything defining a curse better than this “fate”.

“Journey”, self-discovery, path to self and all these romantic concepts – that’s for all the rest of you guys. I never belonged here. And I don’t really think, anyone can live like this.

Posted in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

