Christian Moran Films • Ayahuasca Diary

Powerful! I had to nervously laugh at all the “purging” going on, but in the end I couldn’t help but cry tears of joy and happiness for the persons depicted, especially for Irene and Luis. Powerful stuff! I wish I could travel to Peru and have those ceremonies and treatments performend on me. I wouldn’t exactly look forward to all the vomiting and whatnot. But it seems to cure a lot of things Western medicine really has no clue as to how to heal. Definitely worth spending 2 hours of your lifetime on watching and educating yourself. Thanks to Chris for making this film and for Amber Lyon for sharing it.

Christian Moran Films • Ayahuasca Diary.

Leave a Reply

