My Christmas Wishlist

Here’s my Christmas wishlist (and no, I’m not kidding): For Christmas I’d like to find

– 1 Mio. tender hugs
– 100.000 hours of considerate, caring conversation with MY longings, dreams, shortcomings, issues and other things of personal relevance as their topic – without having to feel bad about being “selfish”
– a sanctuary I can recede to whenever required or actually: work from
– enough material stability to not have to worry about becoming homeless from one day to the next.

… all that under the xmas tree.

Santa, Baby Jesus, whoever – too much to ask for? The reindeers seemed partial to that list and can give testimonials as to my having been a good boy (for the most part… some exceptions apply, though 🙂 ) 😛 😛

4 thoughts on “My Christmas Wishlist

Leave a Reply

