You Can’t Make this Shit up! (LOL)

Something funny to lighten things up for a change. I wrote this after scouting a new place to live in, where I hope to have more solitude when I need it. At the same time, the place in a more urban setting, which poses well-known challenges and which I have to consider very carefully. But being reminded of my visits with a therapist running her practice right across from the backyard inspired me to share my experiences with her. In hopefully a funny-to-read way… 😉

You Can’t Make this Shit up! (LOL) « Project Westbound.

Leave a Reply

